AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Google reviews for AJS Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Having had a great , and swift, deal replacing my run-flat tyres with 'proper' ones, a mystery drone came from the rear end. I cannot thank Andy and co enough for the test driving and knowledgeable diagnosis time they spent, in finding the problem to be a grumbling wheel bearing - which will now be fixed! Super service, well recommended.

Malcolm Calder - February 2024

Great service and very helpful. All 3 who work there are very friendly. I won't go anywhere else for tyres now

Leonard Friend - February 2024

I phoned ajs yesterday and they was really useful over the phone and helped me pick the right tyres for my Amarok, (comforser cf3000) when I went and got them them the whole team was really friendly and got them fitted nice and quick.

Lewis - January 2024

Quick and precise job done

kotohiko ono - September 2023

Had the pleasure of using AJS again today. You could not ask for a more professional and competent company. I took my new Grenadier round to have 285/70/17 BFG KM3's fitted. In and out quick and great value. Andy, Dean and the gang have genuine interest in all things 4x4 related. They know exactly what they are talking about and it doesn't stop with tyres. Thanks guys, tiptop job as always. See you next time.

Alex - September 2023

Nice guys and a good professional job

Peter Bringlow - August 2023

Good service

Theresa Jordan - August 2023

I have always had Great service. Very friendly men

Betty Herve - March 2023

You are a pleasant friendly bunch who offer no - nonsense advice. Your prices are good and the service is excellent.

Keith Osborne - March 2023

very efficient, good service

Mike Hammond - February 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Tadworth, Burgh Heath, Kingswood, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill, Dorking, Leatherhead, Epsom, Headley, Box Hill, Betchworth, Leigh, Banstead, Merstham, Caterham, Croydon, East Grinstead, Lingfield, Salfords, Burgh Heath, Ashstead, Chaldon, Carshalton, Edenbridge, Bletchingley, Godstone, Oxted, Walingham, Sutton, Ewell, Horley, Gatwick, Blindley Heath,

Other services offered by AJS Tyres:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment