AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Google reviews for AJS Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Used the web site to order the tyres which arrived the next day and at a good price so very happy, thank you Andy

Tim Morris - April 2022

Good website which provides information on tyre options. Easy to book and tyres fitted quickly. Friendly and very helpful staff at the garage. Competitive prices too.

Chris Harding - February 2022

Thanks Andy and team for fitting my x4 new General Grabber tyres to my 2009 Discovery 4. Good competitive price, fast and efficient service whilst you wait in your car. Very Covid Safe! Happy New Year Fellas. Mark Windsor

Mark Windsor - January 2022

This is the second time I’ve used AJ’s and their service is excellent. They fall on your car like ravenous wolfs and devour the old rubber before fitting lovely new black circles of deep tread joy. Great guys, great tyres, great work. Now if I only didn’t have to pay it would be perfect.

Robert Galbraith - December 2021

Communication is always good, prompt sourcing of the tyres and flexibility when arranging fitting. Oh and some sound advice.

Andy Corso - October 2021

I have used AJS for some 5 years for tyres for my Audi A6 Avant and my wife's Volvo XC70 and have found them helpful, reliable and reasonably priced.

John Brimley - August 2021

Easy to find the right tyre with options. Easy to book.

paul waller - July 2021

I have always used a tyre depot near to one of my businesses for the 4 x 4 cars owned by my wife and I, but decided to look more locally a few days ago when needing two replacement tyres for my VW Touareg and was delighted by the price, quality of service, advice and ease of access: needless to say, AJS Tyres will be our preferred tyre supplier now.

Nigel White - April 2021

Good range of tyres, good advice, efficient service and fitting at a good price, what more could you ask for.

Jon Child - January 2021

Excellent service!! Easy to book and the most friendly and polite gentleman! Would certainly never go somewhere else now and will tell all my family and friends! I did book in advance and maybe they were not super busy today, but to get all all 4 guys in the workshop to all work on my car changing 5 tyres is just not service you get anywhere else!!

Johan Wiese - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Tadworth, Burgh Heath, Kingswood, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill, Dorking, Leatherhead, Epsom, Headley, Box Hill, Betchworth, Leigh, Banstead, Merstham, Caterham, Croydon, East Grinstead, Lingfield, Salfords, Burgh Heath, Ashstead, Chaldon, Carshalton, Edenbridge, Bletchingley, Godstone, Oxted, Walingham, Sutton, Ewell, Horley, Gatwick, Blindley Heath,

Other services offered by AJS Tyres:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment