AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Google reviews for AJS Tyres
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Reigate
  • Reigate
  • Reigate

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

For many years, Andy and his team have provided us with competitively priced tyres for 4x4s, sports cars and everything in between. The service is excellent and the advice is priceless; you get the right tyres for your specific needs, not the tyres a dealer wants you to buy. 4x4 service is as good; the guys really know their stuff. Anyone who cares about value, expertise and service would do well to speak to AJS.

David H. - February 2014

I'd never dream of going anywhere else in Surrey for tyres. The welcome at AJS, along with their honesty and integrity , makes visiting them a pleasure. Main dealers take note!

Ian Strachan - February 2014

Wow true service which everybody expects- Guys at AJS TYRES traditional old school service , which is the back bone of Britsh Buisness , Andy and his team of lads supplied me with full set of tyres at a very competitive price . Massive thank you Regards Mr Searle

F.Searle Builders Ltd - February 2014

Andy, Dean, Dave and Jamie are always helpful, knowledgeable and humorous. Very competitively priced, especially when I’ve had a puncture or “other” Defender 90 related problems. They've helped me out of a tight spot on more than one occasion. Would highly recommend.

Kat Sharpe - February 2014

Andy recommended the Vredestein snow tyres for my wires car. Great choice as she stopped on ice the other day, when cars in front and behind BOTH did 360 spins!!!

Paddy Barker - February 2014

Just a quick note to say THANKS to Andy and the Team for the great service provided. They suggested tyres for my Discovery & Defender 90 which meet all expectations and more. The Team are always friendly and you get a great deal too! Can't be bad.

Nick Carter - February 2014

AJS has been looking after my family for years now with tyres not just for our 3 4x4`s but 2 "normal cars" as well. You can`t beat AJS for consistently good prices on tyres and the helpful , no job is too difficult attitude, makes it our preferred tyre supplier. Its easy to find someone who may supply tyres for a couple of pounds cheaper, but you would be hard pressed to find better service in Surrey.

Greg S - February 2014

Thanks to Andy and the lads at AJS Tyres for sorting my tyres on my Focus, ordered and fitted the same day, very quick and efficient service. Great value, will certainly use them again as I have for the last few years. Always excellent service from AJS. Thank you lads.

Vanessa Gray - February 2014

AJS provide a great service with no frills, the tyres on my Range Rover have lasted far longer than the factory fitted tyres, and having researched costs they were the most competitive by a long way: The whole team are all so helpful, a great independent business with good old fashioned service.

Jes Chandler - February 2014

Thanks very much for the recent tyre fitting & advice, much appreciated. Andy and the team were very helpful, and it felt like the old days of good old proper customer service!!!! Will happily recommend you to all family & friends Thanks Keith

Keith Robins - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Tadworth, Burgh Heath, Kingswood, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill, Dorking, Leatherhead, Epsom, Headley, Box Hill, Betchworth, Leigh, Banstead, Merstham, Caterham, Croydon, East Grinstead, Lingfield, Salfords, Burgh Heath, Ashstead, Chaldon, Carshalton, Edenbridge, Bletchingley, Godstone, Oxted, Walingham, Sutton, Ewell, Horley, Gatwick, Blindley Heath,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]