AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Google reviews for AJS Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Reigate
  • Reigate
  • Reigate

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I,ve known Andy and the lads at AJS for many years and have to say always a pleasure doing business and with top notch service. many thanks ,Andy,Dean,Dave & Jamie

Geoff D3 - March 2014

I have known Andy and AJS for years, both for tyres and servicing, prompt reliable service and the price is exceptional, have recommended them to several friends all feel the same !

Mark sandercock - March 2014

Cannot recommend Andy and AJS Tyre Service highly enough, I have become a regular customer with two cars to look after, first class service delivered by professional fitters, who go the extra mile to ensure that we are safe, e.g. they check all tyre pressures on the vehicle whether fitted by them or not.... plus, perhaps the most important thing ... price. I have just saved over 50% on two rear tyres on main Mercedes Benz dealer quote...

Peter B. Reigate - March 2014

Fitted Grabber GT's to my VW Touareg, excellent service and price from AJS, highly recommended.

Dan - March 2014

Competitive pricing, excellent service

Nicholas Strong - March 2014

Got her fitted with new boots today, Grabber GT's from AJS... Great service and great price... i know my scorpions were knackered but the grip with these tires is so much better... quieter and smoother as well. great service from the guys up there... would recommend these guys to anyone....

Roz. Epping, Essex. Disco 3 - March 2014

I have been using AJS for over twenty years, whether for tyres or Land Rover needs. Their knowledge and honest advise is refreshing in the rip off times we live in. Highly recommended.

Nigel Cranham - February 2014

For many years, Andy and his team have provided us with competitively priced tyres for 4x4s, sports cars and everything in between. The service is excellent and the advice is priceless; you get the right tyres for your specific needs, not the tyres a dealer wants you to buy. 4x4 service is as good; the guys really know their stuff. Anyone who cares about value, expertise and service would do well to speak to AJS.

David H. - February 2014

I'd never dream of going anywhere else in Surrey for tyres. The welcome at AJS, along with their honesty and integrity , makes visiting them a pleasure. Main dealers take note!

Ian Strachan - February 2014

Wow true service which everybody expects- Guys at AJS TYRES traditional old school service , which is the back bone of Britsh Buisness , Andy and his team of lads supplied me with full set of tyres at a very competitive price . Massive thank you Regards Mr Searle

F.Searle Builders Ltd - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Tadworth, Burgh Heath, Kingswood, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill, Dorking, Leatherhead, Epsom, Headley, Box Hill, Betchworth, Leigh, Banstead, Merstham, Caterham, Croydon, East Grinstead, Lingfield, Salfords, Burgh Heath, Ashstead, Chaldon, Carshalton, Edenbridge, Bletchingley, Godstone, Oxted, Walingham, Sutton, Ewell, Horley, Gatwick, Blindley Heath,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]