AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Reigate
  • Reigate
  • Reigate

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Been a customer of AJS Tyres for over 35 years now, during which time Andy & Dean have given me advice on suitable tyres for a range of 4x4 vehicles that I have owned. When it comes to tyres, their knowledge and expertise is second to none and their recommendations have always been spot on. They have just fitted a new set of Falken all season tyres to my Vitara 4x4; I have to admit I had not even considered this brand, but convinced by Dean's suggestion and enthusiasm for them (he has a set on his wife's car), I went ahead and ordered them. As usual, the tyres are perfect for the car, and also excellent value for money.

Peter Thornton - April 2019

Simple and efficient booking in. Very quick tyre replacement. Competitive pricing.

Phil Chambers - March 2019

For the past thirteen years that I have owned my 1996 Land Rover Discovery 300tdi it has been serviced, repaired when needed and prepared for its annual MOT by the knowledgeable team at AJS4x4 and Tyres. It passed its MOT test with only one minor advisory today 18th March 2019. Before I owned this vehicle AJS catered for all the servicing and repairs of Range Rovers I previously owned. They have expertly sorted several electrical and mechanical problems that others could not rectify. I have bought tyres from AJS Tyres for my Land Rovers, cars and caravans. The service and prices are unmatcheable by other tyre dealers I have in the past used. I have no hesitation in recommending this great friendly company and will continue to seek their expert knowledge and help when needed. Thank you AJS.

Derek Jenkins - March 2019

This is the second time I have had tyres fitted and both occasions went really smoothly, with prices being competitive.

John Brimley - February 2019

Super Service

Edward Quinn Cars - January 2019

Fantastic service by very knowledgeable staff. I was very apprehensive about taking my car anywhere to get tyres as it's my pride and joy, but the service was second to none. I'll be back to get the front tyres done when needed.

Gareth Brown - December 2018

Good welcome and professional approach to customers

Gary Ford - November 2018

No complaints whatsoever

STEVEN HUTTON - November 2018

Very easy parking - very friendy staff - most of all done a 1st class job.

Arthur Cumings - September 2018

Professional fitters, Good Value. Fast service.

William linfoot - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Betchworth, Bletchingley, Chaldon, Croydon, East Grinstead, Edenbridge, Godstone, Headley, Horley, Kingswood, Leigh, Lingfield, Oxted, Reigate, Sutton, Ashstead, Banstead, Blindley Heath, Box Hill, Burgh Heath, Carshalton, Caterham, Dorking, Epsom, Ewell, Gatwick, Hampshire, Kent, Leatherhead, Lower Kingswood, Merstham, Redhill, Salfords, Surrey, Sussex, Tadworth, Walingham

Other services offered by AJS Tyres:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, 4x4 tyres, Land Rover service and repair., Landrover service and repair., Vehicle collection and delivery., Winter Tyres

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]