AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Google reviews for AJS Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Reigate
  • Reigate
  • Reigate

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just visited Andy, Dean and the team at AJS. Cracking service, what they don't know about tyres isn't worth knowing. I shall not be going elsewhere to have my tyres fitted in future. Highly recommend. Alex

Alex JL - June 2020

Excellent as always

Stephen Beagley - June 2020

Incredibly fast and efficient personal service. The team at AJS go above and beyond and I would highly recommending them.

Bethan Jones - May 2020

I trust AJS to always recommend the most appropriate tyres for my 4x4. AJS Tyres provide a friendly, efficient and competitively priced service.

Richard Tait - May 2020

This is a fantastic company. Last month I bought an excellent Audi A4 Allroad Quattro. I noted it had a space saving spare wheel which didn’t seem to inflate with the compressor. I tried getting a solution from reputable independent tyre businesses, a well known chain, and franchised Dealers. All were helpful and showed the tyre was capable of inflation. I contacted the company yesterday and Dean replied by email that I should do one more check then if that didn’t work I should visit. They proved in a few minutes that the problem was that the wheel and tyre were virtually unused. The root of the problem was that the tyre had to be stretched to the rim of the wheel, giving the compressor less effort. Once home, I inflated the tyre quickly and successfully with the compressor. We will be back, thanks again. Richard Worsley, Reigate 21 April 2020

Richard Worsley - April 2020

Great job from AJS for tyres on my XC90. Their prices are comptitive with the internet suppliers and their service is outstanding

Sean Carter - February 2020

Great friendly service as always at AJS

Stuart Rennie - February 2020

Prompt, good value and flexible regarding timings - tyres fitted efficiently, swiftly and all the staff were friendly.

David Lindsay - November 2019

Had a puncture about 100 miles from home when leaving the M25 at junction 8 on Friday 18 Oct (2019). Found AJS Tyres off the A217 and asked the man there if he could look at the damage. He very kindly did as much as he could to help us before directing us to Kingswood Tyres farther along the road as he did not have a replacement run-flat tyre. Andy at Kingswood Tyres was also brilliant. He thought he might be able to repair the tyre to save us the replacement cost, and this he did for a modest charge. We didn't expect to be so lucky to be able to continue our journey so easily. These two men gave us the best possible customer service when we (wife and I) were in difficulties, and we are very grateful to them.

Yoke and Nick - October 2019

Good price and fast service, tyres ordered late afternoon & fitted following morning. A pleasant experience all round. I always get my tyres from you.

Tina Marley - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Tadworth, Burgh Heath, Kingswood, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill, Dorking, Leatherhead, Epsom, Headley, Box Hill, Betchworth, Leigh, Banstead, Merstham, Caterham, Croydon, East Grinstead, Lingfield, Salfords, Burgh Heath, Ashstead, Chaldon, Carshalton, Edenbridge, Bletchingley, Godstone, Oxted, Walingham, Sutton, Ewell, Horley, Gatwick, Blindley Heath,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]