AJS Tyres Kingswood Knoll, Brighton Road, Lower Kingswood, KT20 6XN 01737 241370
Google reviews for AJS Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Reigate
  • Reigate
  • Reigate
  • Reigate

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to find the right tyre with options. Easy to book.

paul waller - July 2021

I have always used a tyre depot near to one of my businesses for the 4 x 4 cars owned by my wife and I, but decided to look more locally a few days ago when needing two replacement tyres for my VW Touareg and was delighted by the price, quality of service, advice and ease of access: needless to say, AJS Tyres will be our preferred tyre supplier now.

Nigel White - April 2021

Good range of tyres, good advice, efficient service and fitting at a good price, what more could you ask for.

Jon Child - January 2021

Excellent service!! Easy to book and the most friendly and polite gentleman! Would certainly never go somewhere else now and will tell all my family and friends! I did book in advance and maybe they were not super busy today, but to get all all 4 guys in the workshop to all work on my car changing 5 tyres is just not service you get anywhere else!!

Johan Wiese - December 2020

Quick, efficient friendly service and clear pricing.

Ian Hunt - October 2020

Great service and efficienecy

Robert Ellis - October 2020

Great service always easy and friendly service

Damon Sibley - September 2020

qwick, freindly, good price.

Keith Waterman - July 2020

Good customer service and prices

tony stafford - July 2020

Just visited Andy, Dean and the team at AJS. Cracking service, what they don't know about tyres isn't worth knowing. I shall not be going elsewhere to have my tyres fitted in future. Highly recommend. Alex

Alex JL - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lower Kingswood:

Surrey, Sussex, Kent, Hampshire, Tadworth, Burgh Heath, Kingswood, Lower Kingswood, Reigate, Redhill, Dorking, Leatherhead, Epsom, Headley, Box Hill, Betchworth, Leigh, Banstead, Merstham, Caterham, Croydon, East Grinstead, Lingfield, Salfords, Burgh Heath, Ashstead, Chaldon, Carshalton, Edenbridge, Bletchingley, Godstone, Oxted, Walingham, Sutton, Ewell, Horley, Gatwick, Blindley Heath,

Other services offered by AJS Tyres:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]